SIROMER TRACTORS

TAYLORS LANE INDUSTRIAL

TAYLORS LANE

PILLING

PR3 6AB

Phone Siromer on 01253 799 029 for more information and a FREE brochure

Customer Testimonials

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW - CLICK HERE

Boxford Suffolk Farms, who grow fruit for Copella fruit juices have fifteen Siromer tractors. See the video to see exactly what for!

Boxford Suffolk Farms - Siromer 204S, 304 and 244E owners from 2008 to 2019

I have had the tractor since 2005 and great support from Siromer, although I am not a mechanic the tractor is very easy to work on with very little knowledge..

(review date 02/12/2019)

Mr Dawes - Siromer 304 owner since 2005

Happy with all of the jobs it can do, the loader will shift all of the hay bales, keeps the farm clean and tidy. Easy to use and does me proud.

(review date 29/11/2019)

Mr Quilliam  - Siromer 354E owner since 2018

254CH we bought this tractor in 2018 as a second tractor for carrying out the lighter duties around home when our larger loader tractor was busy, it does everything we need with ease topping, spraying, grading horse arena, harrowing, rolling (full size 9ft concrete filled roller) in addition to this I also use it for our contracting business with a rotovator and a cable/pipe plough for laying pipes and electric cables, we can do 100s of metres a day with ease, the tractor exceeds my expectations and I’m always trying it at a new level just to see what it will do, as for reliability and build quality other than my wife running it out of diesel it’s never broke down or failed to start, I service it myself which is simple to do and tighten the odd thing up that may come loose, I have only ever had cause to ring the dealer once over a minor issue and the answer was there waiting so the issue resolved instantly, never a problem with spares and service items and delightful people on the phone.

In summary a great tractor at a fraction of the cost of others and always puts a smile on my face.

(review date 06/08/2019)

Dave Spencer  - Siromer 254CH owner since 2018

Already had an IH 434 c/w trip loader but too cumbersome for our small area so purchased the 204S in April 2008. Very nimble, powerful enough for all field operations and general transport. 4 WD is big benefit on our sloping ground. Easy to service which I do myself. Only one minor repair in 11 years - no specialist part or knowledge required. Very pleased with this tractor.

(review date 03/03/2019)

John Tweedle  - Siromer 204S owner since 2008

The Siromer 404 with loader is a good yard tractor, ie muck scraping, and loader work. We now have nearly 1300 hours on the clock.

(review date 28/11/2019)

Robert Hughes  - Siromer 404CH owner since 2016

The tractors are great, a lot of grunt and never let me down. I never have to worry about them. All of the team are absolutely magic. Not just helpful and knowledgeable but a pleasure to speak with. Reasonably priced parts, a fast and accurate service. It just works!

(review date 06/02/2019)

T. R. Lucocq  - Siromer 244E owner since 2014

                  - Siromer 404CH owner since 2017

I have both a Siromer 204S and a 354E. Both are fitted with loaders which make them very versatile and the different sizes of the two tractors fill very separate functions for me. The smaller model is extremely manoeuvrable and ideal in small spaces whereas the 354E is a real heavy duty workhorse. I can honestly say I have had no real problems with either tractor (in 12 years in the case of the 204S) but whenever I have a technical question I always get prompt and accurate advice from the Siromer office. Based on my experience another member of my family also purchased a Siromer after looking at other, more expensive makes. Highly recommended.

(review date 09/01/2018)

Ray Adcock  - Siromer 204S owner since 2007

                  - Siromer 354E owner since 2018

We own 2 Siromers. The last one purchased was a 50hp. You wont get better value for money. It's a fabulous, sturdy tractor. Travels well on the road. Can't fault it. We would highly recommend these tractors.

(review date 22/11/2017)

Brian Keighrey  - Siromer 204S owner since 2007

                      - Siromer 504CH owner since 2016

I have two Siromer tractors, a 404CH Synchro bought in April/May 2016 and a 204 bought nine years ago. Both were used for the hay harvest, producing 742 bales with no problems. The 204 is still using it's original battery and starts instantly.

(review date 05/11/2017)

Mr Fulton  - Siromer 204 owner since 2007

               - Siromer 404CH owner since 2016

I have 5 acres on clay which we keep 5 horses on. I wanted to buy a new tractor so I started looking at Kubota and Siromer tractors, everyone said go for the Kubota, when I tested it, it was good but seemed light and would not lift hay bales and it was almost double the cost of a similar Siromer. I went to see Siromer tractors at Preston and decided to buy a 40hp tractor with a front loader, backhoe, flail hedge cutter and a rotary culltivator. After agreeing a price I placed an order which was very efficiently delivered. I'm glad I didnt listen to my friends I feel I have a better tractor with all my attachments for the same price as I could have bought just a 45hp Kubota with loader and no other attachments. I am laughing all the way to the bank. Siromer have been very efficient and a pleasure to work with. I would recommend Siromer Tractors to anyone thinking of buying a tractor.

(review date 05/11/2019)

Rob Desty  - Siromer 404CH owner since 2015

                 

If you're looking for a compact tractor & equipment then this is the place!
Friendly & very knowledgable staff will help you find the right choice for your needs. You can test drive the tractors & view the equipment.
Add to this great customer service & after care and you're onto a winner.

(review date 18/09/2016)

Janeen Shears - Siromer 254CH owner since 2016

We have owned our Siromer tractor since 2014. My husband has always been the tractor driver in our family but I have had to learn to use ours this summer and it couldn't have been more fun. At the beginning there were a few hiccups when the key broke and the fuse box cover melted but Siromer could not have been more helpful with sorting everything out. And now there is not stopping me. It is a lovely little tractor and I love using it.

(review date 21/11/2018)

Mrs Phillpot - Siromer 254CH owner since 2014

Bought as a flat pack. As an engineer not difficult to assemble. Completed in three days. Used most days on a four acre smallholding for a wide variety of tasks. Rotavating, topping, ploughing and towing an assortment of trailers. As a 25 HP machine tractor has delivered its power very well especially in low ratio easily completing tasks that I thought would be too much for it.

(review date 07/09/2017)

Mr Les Brown - Siromer 254CH owner since 2017

This Siromer 204s was found with Ivy, Briars, and even a small sycamore tree growing through the wheel and into the bonnet. The tractor had been stood outside for 5 years and not moved in that time due to the engine not starting on the key, however, the key was bypassed and started almost straight away. The electrics have since been gone through and the vehicle now strikes up on the turn of the key. This has to be a testimony to the reliability and build quality of a great compact tractor.

(review date 01/06/2018)

Mr David Spindley - Siromer 204S owner since 2018, tractor age 2006

I use the tractor for general jobs around our 5 acre property. This includes use of the rear pallet forks for transporting all sorts of things from concrete blocks to bags of horse manure. I also have a rotavator and a topper for maintaining pasture and a levelling-frame for keeping the sand surface of our riding arena level. The tractor has proved to be reliable throughout. Of course, adjustments and servicing are necessary from time to time. Parts are easily available direct from Siromer Tractors in Pilling, also through our local agent - Bavenhill in Herefordshire, who also carry out servicing.

(review date 24/04/2018)

Mr Tony Fox - Siromer 204S owner since 2010

Bought the tractor and other Siromer Equipment to help prepare, and later maintain land in which we are building a new home, so far I have only used the machine for approximately ten hours with both forend loader and four in one bucket, and the flail mower with side shift, and can only say how impressed I am with the quality of the machines, and with the job they are capable of doing.

(review date 14/12/2017)

Mr Michael Woohouse - Siromer 404CH synchro owner since 2017

I have had my 204E for about 7 years and have been very happy with the tractor. It's solidly built and reliable, and with the backing of Siromer UK and local dealer, help is always at hand. Only issue I have had is when the alternator started over charging and constantly blowing fuses, but a couple of emails to Siromer the problem cause was identified and I bought a replacement part which was shipped quickly me.

(review date 08/11/2017)

Mr Hooper - Siromer 204E owner since 2011

I recently purchased a B94 Back Hoe for my old faithfull Siromer 204S tractor. My contact with Siromer was a very pleasant experience . They were prompt in answering my requests, knowledgeable in technical detail and were able to arrange delivery to suit my needs. Following delivery I was well impressed with the product quality and they even sent a spare and strengthened tractor top link bracket, (just in case!). I also had no problem getting a parts list in case I ever need any spares.
I would not hesitate to recommend the company and their products.

(review date 13/10/2016)

Ian Taylor - Siromer 204S owner since 2008

If you own a Siromer Tractor and would like to send in a review please click the link below and we will send you a free oil or fuel filter of your choice. You can also email Siromer with a picture of your Siromer at work and you will be entered into a prize draw for a full service kit of filters.

click here to fill in your review